Juicing and IBD (Crohn’s disease and ulcerative colitis)


20130703-124830.jpg

Like many patients with IBD I’m trying to do whatever I can in order to beat my diseases. This included juicing for the last few months. Over this time I’ve used many different recipes and tried many different things.

Today I wanted to share with you what I made my juice out of. It’s delicious and after I usually digest my food better the rest of the day and have more energy. I highly recommend trying this out. You can get a NutriBullet for less than $100 and it does a great job.

Never Stay Quiet!

Leave a Reply

