Merry Christmas/I Have to Stop Asking for Body Parts


Today is a special day for many people all around the world.  A time to come together and celebrate with family and friends the holiday of Christmas.  It’s a great day to share laughs, stories and be around those that you love.  The holidays are an amazing time of year which is hard for anyone to not enjoy.

Once again this year I made the mistake of asking Santa for a new colon and rectum.  For some reason I haven’t received these gifts the last three years.  So next year I’m going to ask for gifts that aren’t body parts.  I’m guessing it’s just a little hard for him to fulfill my requests, so I understand why it hasn’t happened.

I hope all of you are having a happy and healthy holiday, while being surrounded by those that you love.  Just remember it’s not about what is under the tree, it’s about the people who are around it with you.

Merry Christmas!
Merry Christmas!
Leave a Reply

