A Little Bit Of Me


Hi everyone,

I wanted to thank you all for the following that I’ve had over the first few days of this new site.  As I continue to use this blog, I will always share stories of my dealing with Crohn’s disease, overcoming IBD, living with an ostomy and creating a nonprofit to benefit those with these diseases.

A big part of this site is to share me as a person as well.  I want to have a personal connection with the followers of the IIF and those that might want to get to know me as a person.  I don’t just want to be the President, Founder and Executive Director of the Intense Intestines Foundation.  I want to share who I am with all of you.

This is why at times I’m going to share posts that allow you to get to know me as a person.  Fun posts that have to do with the person I am away from IBD, ostomies and charity.  Those are huge parts of my life, but not the only ones.

Today I wanted to start to share things that interest me.  OneRepublic is one of my favorite bands.  I think their sound is unique in certain ways to other music that is out there currently.  Turning on the radio at times these days, can make you feel like you’re listening to the same music over and over again.

Here is OneRepublic’s new single/video “Feel Again”.  I really enjoy it for many reasons and connect with it in many ways as well.  I hope that you like it as much as I do.  Plus the video is like living in an old Lite Bright toy, which I found kind of cool 😉

Thanks for following,

Brian

Leave a Reply

