New Posts Coming Soon


Hello to my followers from the old blog on Tumblr.  This will be my new blog on WordPress, which will allow me to post more efficiently and more effectively.  Posts will still be on Tumblr, so if you prefer that site you can view them there still.

Today I’ve spent some time creating this site, adding material such as the Intense Intestines videos & photos and organizing the blog.

Soon I will start to post here and continue to share my story with Crohn’s disease, living with an ostomy, creating the Intense Intestines Foundation and living a full life.

I hope that you enjoy the new look and blog.

Brian

Never Stay Quiet

Leave a Reply

